Literal scream

When my past comes up to bite my bum. I used to run and hide, lock myself away and let the world glide pass.

I love writing though and eventually that love started to take over when I was down because of my past.

I soon realised that what I was doing was creating writing that prevented me screaming out loud. My scream was coming out on the paper.

This LITERAL SCREAM was helping so much. Taking all that angst and anger from my head onto the paper. Leaving me calmer and able to interact with society.

So if like me you have inner demons that take you to a dark place and away from the joy of living. Try a literal scream!
It might just help.

One thought on “Literal scream

Please Leave a Reply

