Hear Me

Can you hear me?

Back there in my past

Screaming at you for

The abused I suffered

 

You deserve to be

In hell, for ever and a day

After destroying, My childhood

I was only six

You broke me like sticks

Leaving a shell of a lad

Who would go through

Life, feeling worthless

Be damned

 

No more will get

In my head from my past

I refuse to go on

Just leave alone

Let me be me

For a change

I don’t want to hide

I am strong

I am worthwhile

I will survive

Despite YOU

Please Leave a Reply

