Call centre

I just received a call from a call centre. The number that calls is
02030264051 in the UK.
If you do an online search all you will see is a list of complaints. There is no company listed for this number.
I have been receiving around 7 calls a day from them over the last several months. Continually I have asked to be taken of their call lists. With no success.
So I have now got call barring on my landline and have just blocked this number.
Believe it or not the call I just had ended when the caller told me to ‘fuck off’ and then hung up.
If anyone knows what company this is I’d love to know?
Right now I’d really like to have a chat with the male who was on the phone tonight.
So if this number 02030264051 calls you please don’t answer it!

Please Leave a Reply

