My writing

Since I started reading blogs no here. I’ve read about writing styles, what words create a better reaction and so on.

It made me think why do I write?

So I write because I need to. I don’t write to get published or to have others read what I’ve written. Its because there’s a story in my head and writing it down relaxes me. I don’t think about writing style etc. Just get the story on paper is all I need or want to do.

Am I approaching writing in the wrong way?

Look forward to hearing your view.

3 thoughts on “My writing

Please Leave a Reply

