Today

Today has been so weird.
First I get up help someone clear their house take stuff to the tip. Then I took clothes for them to one of those cash for clothes shops. By the time we’d finished I was kinda tired but ok.

Then tonight when I need to go out for myself, go to my Buddhist groups meeting. Realising I can’t because my eyes were so blurry I was unsafe to drive. 

Typical or what. Everything great to help other folk but when its time for something for me. My health stops me.

Please Leave a Reply

