Self Loathing

Hides from the sun

Just like a bum

At night in the dark

You come out

Play in the park

That is my mind

 

Then comes the fear

Of what?

I don’t know

Its just there

Filling my terror 

struck mind.

 

Stopping sleep

From ever coming

Laying in a heap

You do waiting on

That first burst of light

Then sleep might come 

 

Every night I tell myself

Don’t be scared tonight

Leave self loathing

Outside in the dark

But here it comes again

 

Lets hope that things change SOON

One thought on “Self Loathing

Please Leave a Reply

