Anthology Launch

On Friday night my writing group launched it’s latest anthology, of poems and short stories. I have my creative writing in print for the first time. I’m so pleased with it, even if only two pieces of mine made it in.

Then today I delivered 18 framed pieces from the writing group to an exhibition in the Rothes Halls in Glenrothes. Again two of my pieces in it, different ones though.

What an awesome weekend. Made me look forward to the next time. Maybe even get my own book going.

Please Leave a Reply

