Depression

When I am depressed its weird I find myself going back to the things I liked back in the day.
A lifetime ago!!!!

Like listening to AC/DC tracks like

1 Hells Bells

2 Highway to Hell

3 Hell ain’t a bad place to live

Do you think there’s a theme running here?

Well as the song say’s “Hell ain’t a bad place to live” and I’m glad cause it feels like I’m living there right now.

Shortly I’ll be litsneing to “Nobody’s Child” always do when I’m down. Maybe its time to go walk in the forest with my Katie dog leave the phone here. Just let the quite peace of nature at night ease things.

Please Leave a Reply

