NaNoWriMo

My entire life I have written creatively. Never had I let anyone see my work after my ex told me I must be gay if I was writing poems and fictional stories.

Then I found my best friend Su and she changed the way I thought about these things and much more. Making such a difference that last month I had a couple of items published in an anthology and had several pieces hung in an exhibition in a nearby town.
Now I am going to attempt this NaNoWriMo exercise.

I have an exam tomorrow so I haven’t started the NaNoWriMo yet but starting Monday I am going to give it my best shot.

THANK YOU Su for giving me the self believe to even attempt this x

Please Leave a Reply

