Responsibility

Is a two way street.

Last night I blogged about the way I was feeling. Relating to folk in my life. Ninety percent or more of it was about family members who don’t trust me in any way.
One person saw the tiny part that was about them and said ‘if you don’t like it you know what you can do’ 
Well I do I can cut out so called family that continue to destroy me mentally. I can stop supporting folk that use me continually then turn their back on me. I can realise that those who try n keep me rooted in the past and not see the changes I’ve made are only making things worse.
When you hear or read something that might refer to you. Try reading all the other stuff that is there as well and take responsibility for you part in that. That part goes for me to. I need to take responsibility for my actions and recognize the changes I’ve made and make sure I stay changed and don’t let others drag me back to my part behaviour.

I won’t be around online for a while folks I need to work out why people treat me the way they do! MOSTLY FAMILY MEMBERS it has to be said.

One thought on “Responsibility

  1. I had to cut people off bcoz the hurt they caused was just beyond belief. You can only do it, i think, when you have reached your saturation point. But, if it helps, my life has been so much better for not having them in it.
    They say blood is thicker than water, but if you wouldnt put up with certain behaviours from a ‘stranger’, why accept it from family?
    I hope you get things sorted (((hugs)))

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

