Absence

My mental health has been an issue recently.

image

You can see the messed up eye, lack of sleep and to much nonsense going on in my head.
When the past come back to haunt our minds. When our mental health causes the past to haunt us. Its the worst kind of mind f**k.
When that part happens to include abuse of us as children and your trying to deal with it. Then scary things happen.
That’s why I’ve not been around for some time. Sorry to anyone who’s been looking.
Not sure how long it’ll take to get back to normal but I will be back soon I hope.

3 thoughts on “Absence

  1. I know you’ll be back soon. Days like this when the nights get longer and the days don’t exist, know that you are strong enough to pull through.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

