Today and this weekend

Today I attended the funeral of a dear man. David Peter was a real gent. A man that always made me smile. I’ll miss seeing him so much.
Tomorrow its the turn of Georgina Madden a woman who did nothing but think of others. Even when she’d been diagnosed with terminal cancer she did nothing other than care for others.
Two brutal losses and a rough few days for those they both left behind.

Then on Monday I have the funeral of Gordon Wallace a lad I’ve known since school.

I’m not at all surprised folk don’t want to talk with me. It must feelvlike a death sentence.

Please Leave a Reply

