Today 24/7/15

Today I said my last goodbye to my cousin Derek Smith. He was the most amazing man,  so gentle, so quite and such a strong family man.
Into his seventies still working showing youngsters what a work ethic is.
I will miss the man so much. He touched so many folks life’s. Today at his final farewell over one hundred folk turned up to say their farewells.
His grandson have such a wonderful eulogy. His grandad would have been so proud of him.
He will remain in my heart and memories till I’m no longer.

R.I.P. Del boy you deserve so much my friend love n miss you always.

Please Leave a Reply

