Nature

I am always amazed by the natural world.

Last week in London I saw a small flock of bright green parakeets flying wild. At various times I saw a single one but up to nine at the same time. When it was one I thought maybe an escaped pet but nine escaped pets surely not.

However they got there its amazing that they survived and appear to be flourishing.

Do you think in the future there could be larger flocks and a larger population?

I hope so. Seeing them always made me smile and that’s a good thing.
I just wish I was quicker with a camera I could have shown how gorgeous they are. Unfortunately I’m not that quick or talented.

Ain’t nature wonderful.

Please Leave a Reply

