Hot weather

Today was a glorious day, lots of sunshine and very warm.
I’m not overly into the hot weather but it lifts your spirit with blue sky’s. Lifting the spirit.

However my first thought when I got in my car was, damn its so hot. Then I remembered a really good friend who suffers horrendously in the heat. Due to health issues.

So if your enjoying the sun remember there are some folk who suffer really badly due to it.
When we have a day like today say a prayer for those that suffer with it.
That friend and I no longer speak but today I did chant and pray for her today.

Please Leave a Reply

