Katie dog

I have blogged pictures of my Katie dog here before. These days she is a shadow of her former self. Her kidney and her liver are packing in. She is on medication to help her but she is still urinating and pooing all over the house. I’ve been washing bedding and rugs etc daily for a few month now. The vet has even told me not to walk her just let her wander in the garden when she wants to. We used to enjoy walking in the forest especially at dusk but that’s had to stop. She is not in pain but damn I can see its breaking her heart. We have both become recluse like.

Its heart breaking. I know she is 15 year old now but I’d hoped to have her for a few year yet.
Just need to hold on and pray that Katie’s health improves. Please. 

Please Leave a Reply

