Writing

Writing is something I love. Having written for years the last few months have been hard. I’ve not written, other than on here, for months now.
Anyone that knows me, knows I over think everything. Today a lot of that thinking has been about my lack of writing.
Coming to the conclusion that what’s stopping me is me. Or should I say my inner editor. You know that voice we all have telling us ‘we’re no good’ or ‘what rubbish you write. No one would like to read that nonsense’. The problem being I’ve been listening to that voice and nothing else.
I hope now that I’ve realised whats going on I can work through it and get writing again.

Please Leave a Reply

